Latest Products https://www.amkandsons.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 May 2021 13:39:42 +0530 en-us https://www.amkandsons.co.in Water Purifiers https://www.amkandsons.co.in/water-purifiers.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/water-purifiers.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Room Heaters https://www.amkandsons.co.in/room-heaters.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/room-heaters.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Geysers https://www.amkandsons.co.in/water-geysers.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/water-geysers.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Reverse Osmosis RO Plants https://www.amkandsons.co.in/commercial-reverse-osmosis-ro-plants.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/commercial-reverse-osmosis-ro-plants.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Digi Water Purifier https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-digi-water-purifier.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-digi-water-purifier.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Grand Water Purifier https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-grand-water-purifier.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-grand-water-purifier.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Grand+ RO Water Purifier https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-grand-ro-water-purifier.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-grand-ro-water-purifier.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aquafresh RO Water Purifier https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aquafresh-ro-water-purifier.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aquafresh-ro-water-purifier.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Tap Water Purifier https://www.amkandsons.co.in/blue-tap-water-purifier.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/blue-tap-water-purifier.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dolphin King Plus RO Water Purifier https://www.amkandsons.co.in/dolphin-king-plus-ro-water-purifier.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/dolphin-king-plus-ro-water-purifier.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lexpure RO Water Purifier https://www.amkandsons.co.in/lexpure-ro-water-purifier.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/lexpure-ro-water-purifier.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Octomos TDS Controller Water Purifier https://www.amkandsons.co.in/octomos-tds-controller-water-purifier.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/octomos-tds-controller-water-purifier.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Signature Alkaline Water Purifier https://www.amkandsons.co.in/signature-alkaline-water-purifier.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/signature-alkaline-water-purifier.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Room Heater https://www.amkandsons.co.in/electric-room-heater.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/electric-room-heater.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solimo Room Heater https://www.amkandsons.co.in/solimo-room-heater.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/solimo-room-heater.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Usha Quartz Room Heater https://www.amkandsons.co.in/usha-quartz-room-heater.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/usha-quartz-room-heater.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crompton Arno Geyser https://www.amkandsons.co.in/crompton-arno-geyser.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/crompton-arno-geyser.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Usha Aqua Geyser https://www.amkandsons.co.in/usha-aqua-geyser.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/usha-aqua-geyser.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25 LPH Commercial Reverse Osmosis RO Plant https://www.amkandsons.co.in/25-lph-commercial-reverse-osmosis-ro-plant.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/25-lph-commercial-reverse-osmosis-ro-plant.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50 LPH Commercial Reverse Osmosis RO Plant https://www.amkandsons.co.in/50-lph-commercial-reverse-osmosis-ro-plant.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/50-lph-commercial-reverse-osmosis-ro-plant.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50 LPH Commercial RO System https://www.amkandsons.co.in/50-lph-commercial-ro-system.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/50-lph-commercial-ro-system.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100 GPD Lexpure RO Pump https://www.amkandsons.co.in/100-gpd-lexpure-ro-pump.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/100-gpd-lexpure-ro-pump.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antioxidant Alkaline Filter https://www.amkandsons.co.in/antioxidant-alkaline-filter.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/antioxidant-alkaline-filter.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Lake RO Water Purifier https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-lake-ro-water-purifier.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-lake-ro-water-purifier.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aquafresh Nexus Camry Water Purifier https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aquafresh-nexus-camry-water-purifier.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aquafresh-nexus-camry-water-purifier.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CNP Centrifugal Pump https://www.amkandsons.co.in/cnp-centrifugal-pump.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/cnp-centrifugal-pump.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Filter https://www.amkandsons.co.in/copper-water-filter.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/copper-water-filter.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CSM RO Membrane https://www.amkandsons.co.in/csm-ro-membrane.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/csm-ro-membrane.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kemflo 5 Micron RO Filter https://www.amkandsons.co.in/kemflo-5-micron-ro-filter.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/kemflo-5-micron-ro-filter.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Water Plant https://www.amkandsons.co.in/mineral-water-plant.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/mineral-water-plant.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UF Filter https://www.amkandsons.co.in/uf-filter.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/uf-filter.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Juicer Mixer Grinder https://www.amkandsons.co.in/juicer-mixer-grinder.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/juicer-mixer-grinder.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oven Toaster Griller https://www.amkandsons.co.in/oven-toaster-griller.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/oven-toaster-griller.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Iron Press https://www.amkandsons.co.in/steam-iron-press.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/steam-iron-press.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Immersion Rod https://www.amkandsons.co.in/water-immersion-rod.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/water-immersion-rod.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Inline Filter https://www.amkandsons.co.in/ruby-inline-filter.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/ruby-inline-filter.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kemflo RO Booster Pump and AC Adaptor https://www.amkandsons.co.in/kemflo-ro-booster-pump-and-ac-adaptor.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/kemflo-ro-booster-pump-and-ac-adaptor.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Filter Housing https://www.amkandsons.co.in/diamond-filter-housing.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/diamond-filter-housing.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Inline Filter https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-inline-filter.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-inline-filter.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Altawel SMPS Adaptor https://www.amkandsons.co.in/altawel-smps-adaptor.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/altawel-smps-adaptor.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Altawel RO System https://www.amkandsons.co.in/altawel-ro-system.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/altawel-ro-system.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RO Filter Cartridges https://www.amkandsons.co.in/ro-filter-cartridges.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/ro-filter-cartridges.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RO Filter Elements https://www.amkandsons.co.in/ro-filter-elements.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/ro-filter-elements.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrise CTO Filter Cartridges https://www.amkandsons.co.in/hydrise-cto-filter-cartridges.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/hydrise-cto-filter-cartridges.htm RO Filter Cartridges Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrise Supreme Filter Cartridge https://www.amkandsons.co.in/hydrise-supreme-filter-cartridge.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/hydrise-supreme-filter-cartridge.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrise MLT Filter Cartridge https://www.amkandsons.co.in/hydrise-mlt-filter-cartridge.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/hydrise-mlt-filter-cartridge.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Platinum Filter Cartridge https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-platinum-filter-cartridge.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-platinum-filter-cartridge.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Gold Filter Cartridge https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-gold-filter-cartridge.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/aqua-gold-filter-cartridge.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acupex Elite Filter Cartridge https://www.amkandsons.co.in/acupex-elite-filter-cartridge.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/acupex-elite-filter-cartridge.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acupex Classic Filter Cartridge https://www.amkandsons.co.in/acupex-classic-filter-cartridge.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/acupex-classic-filter-cartridge.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prexa 75 GPD RO Filter Elements https://www.amkandsons.co.in/prexa-75-gpd-ro-filter-elements.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/prexa-75-gpd-ro-filter-elements.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Active Copper Filter Elements https://www.amkandsons.co.in/active-copper-filter-elements.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/active-copper-filter-elements.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fans https://www.amkandsons.co.in/ceiling-fans.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/ceiling-fans.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Coolers https://www.amkandsons.co.in/air-coolers.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/air-coolers.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RO Water Purifiers https://www.amkandsons.co.in/ro-water-purifiers.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/ro-water-purifiers.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights https://www.amkandsons.co.in/led-lights.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/led-lights.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulbs https://www.amkandsons.co.in/led-bulbs.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/led-bulbs.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Tube Lights https://www.amkandsons.co.in/led-tube-lights.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/led-tube-lights.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED street Light https://www.amkandsons.co.in/led-street-light.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/led-street-light.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooler Jug https://www.amkandsons.co.in/water-cooler-jug.htm https://www.amkandsons.co.in/water-cooler-jug.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530